QUALITY ASSURANCE
Companies must cope with an enormous volume of customer communications every day. The quality of contact center communications leads directly to customer satisfaction and loyalty. Thus, you must know your current service level and quality to identify the starting point for continuous improvement.


QUALITY ASSURANCE


Our quality monitoring system is a management tool designed to help contact center operators gain systematic insight into service quality and performance. It does so by analyzing interactions among agents and customers. Your entire communications strategy can be improved by a targeted use of quality monitoring.

ASC helps you to meet this challenge with its customized quality monitoring solution, INSPIRATIONneo. This intelligent tool provides a detailed analysis of a representative collection of conversations. In this way, INSPIRATIONneo provides effective approaches to improve your service quality.

Product Information
White Papers

QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG
Jedes Unternehmen hat tagtäglich enorme Menge an Kundenkommunikation zu bewältigen. Die Qualität der Kommunikation in Ihrem Contact Center ist ein wesentlicher Treiber von Kundenzufriedenheit und -loyalität. Daher ist es unabdingbar, dass Sie hinsichtlich Servicequalität und Servicelevels immer auf dem neusten Stand sind. Nur so lassen sich Ansatzpunkte für kontinuierliche Verbesserungen identifizieren.


QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG


Unser Quality Monitoring System gibt Ihnen ein Management-Tool an die Hand, um die Interaktionen zwischen Agenten und Kunden zu analysieren und so einen systematischen Einblick in Servicequalität und Performance zu erhalten. Ihre gesamte Kommunikationsstrategie kann über zielgerichtetes Quality Monitoring verbessert werden.

ASC unterstützt Sie hierbei mit der auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Quality Monitoring Lösung INSPIRATIONneo. Das intelligente Tool ermöglicht die detaillierte Analyse einer repräsentativen Anzahl an Konversationen. Auf diesen Weise verschafft Ihnen INSPIRATIONneo wirksame Ansätze zur Verbesserung Ihrer Servicequalität.
Produktinformationen
White Papers