CUSTOMERS
ASC transforms unstructured data into valuable enterprise-wide knowledge. Customers benefit from this powerful capability to capture communications streams and create a new flood of information to enhance productivity and decrease costs. Companies and organizations from all over the world use our communications recording and analytics solutions to continuously improve their performance.

Satisfied Customers
CUSTOMERSCUSTOMERS
Customer Statements
Because we run a hosted solution with many customers at the same platform, it is important for us that the solution is flexible and can be expanded with addition of a licenses per customer. The ASC voice recording solution has to be closely integrated with our Unify contact center, now and in the future. A very close cooperation between ASC and Unify is essential when it comes to the development of future products.
Etai Hansen, Presales, NetNordic Communication A/S, Denmark
ASC's recording solutions fulfilled relevant compliance regulations and met all of our requirements and expectations to improve the quality of services provided to PPA customers.
Sami Al-Jammaz, IT and Communications Manager, Public Pension Agency, Saudi Arabia
ASC's solution, EVOIPneo, provides a uniform platform to record phone calls across the entire network. It complies with all the recording and documentation requirements of MiFID II/MiFIR with redundant systems to ensure all transactions are preserved.
Wolfgang Barnett, IT Architekt, NORD/LB Norddeutsche Landesbank Girozentrale, Germany
After only a few months, we have optimized our running processes and obtained valuable information about our service level by analyzing call center interactions.
R. Riganelli, Operation Internal Audit, GERI HDP, Italy
ASC's communications recording solution empowers our public safety agencies and makes them the equal of any nation in the European Union. Our dispatchers receive the best training possible, and our agents can focus on the situation at hand without worrying about the supporting infrastructure.
Juergen Lasn, Leading telecommunication networks expert, IT and Development Centre, Ministry of the Interior (SMIT), Estonia
We trust in the reliability of the ASC systems to record our mission-critical communication. They understood our requirements and were able to provide us an extensive public safety solution due to their 50 years' expertise.
Royal Saudi Air Forces, Saudi Arabia
ASC’s solutions can be easily managed and fully customized to meet our most pressing needs.
Dirk Schloßmacher, Director, Sparkassen Kommunikations-Center GmbH, Germany

ASC KUNDEN
ASC verwandelt unstrukturierte Datenmengen in entscheidendes Wissen. Kunden können nicht nur ihre Kommunikation aufzeichnen, sondern die Flut von Daten zeitgleich strukturieren und dadurch wertvolle Informationen generieren, die die Produktivität steigern und Kosten senken. Firmen und Organisationen auf der ganzen Welt nutzen unsere Recording- und Analytics-Lösungen, um ihre Performance stetig weiter zu verbessern.
Zufriedene Kunden
ASC KUNDENASC KUNDEN
Kunden-Statements
Da wir eine Lösung mit vielen Kunden auf einer Plattform hosten, sind uns Multi-Mandantenfähigkeit und eine flexible Lizenzvergaben pro Kunde sehr wichtig. Die ASC Sprachaufzeichnungslösung ist nahtlos in unser Unify Contact Center integriert - auch in der Zukunft. Um die Qualität für künftige Lösungen zu gewährleisten, ist eine enge Zusammenarbeit zwischen ASC und Unify unerlässlich.
Etai Hansen, Presales, NetNordic Communication A/S, Dänemark
Die Compliance-konforme Aufzeichnungslösung von ASC erfüllt voll und ganz unsere Anforderungen und Erwartungen. Mit Hilfe dieser Lösung konnten wir unsere Servicequalität deutlich verbessern.
Sami Al-Jammaz, IT and Communications Manager, Public Pension Agency, Saudi Arabien
Mit der Implementierung der ASC Lösung EVOIPneo wurde eine einheitliche Plattform zur netzweiten und redundanten Aufzeichnung von Telefongesprächen geschaffen. Alle Anforderungen an die Aufzeichnung und Dokumentation hinsichtlich MiFID II/MiFIR werden nun vollumfänglich durch das ASC System abgedeckt.
Wolfgang Barnett, IT Architekt, NORD/LB Norddeutsche Landesbank Girozentrale, Deutschland
Bereits nach wenigen Monaten konnten wir mit Hilfe der ASC Lösung unsere laufenden Prozesse optimieren und erhielten wertvolle Informationen über unsere Servicequalität.
R. Riganelli, Operation Internal Audit, GERI HDP, Italien
Die Aufzeichnungslösung von ASC unterstützt unsere Sicherheitsbehörden bei ihrer täglichen Arbeit und bringt sie auf eine Stufe mit anderen Nationen der Europäischen Union. Unsere Agenten haben eine hervorragende Schulung erhalten und können in Notfallsituationen schnell und effektiv reagieren.
Juergen Lasn, Leading telecommunication networks expert, IT and Development Centre, Ministry of the Interior (SMIT), Estland
ASC überzeugte auf der ganzen Linie, angefangen beim Beratungsgespräch über die Projektbetreuung bis hin zur Implementierung und Schulung.
Roland Dollmeier, Projektleiter Vermittlungs- und Einsatzzentralen der KVB, Deutschland
Das System von ASC ist flexibel administrierbar und konnte somit voll und ganz an unsere Bedürfnisse angepasst werden.
Dirk Schloßmacher, Geschäftsführer, Sparkassen Kommunikations-Center GmbH, Deutschland