CENTRAL SERVICE MANAGEMENT
Within public safety environments, you will often find a myriad of different systems which must be configured and administered in an easy and efficient way. Multiple locations, different communications types and heterogeneous technologies require immense complexity.


CENTRAL SERVICE MANAGEMENT


To overcome these challenges, you need a central point of control where different recording solutions can be monitored and supervised without the need of dedicated remote control sessions for every individual system. A means to quickly identify any errors within the operation of all the distributed systems is also essential to ensure smooth operations.

With ASC's central service management, you can monitor and even administer recording systems at different locations from one central site. It supports error handling and alarm messaging for the recording of traditional telephone systems as well as analog and digital radio systems and enables you to react immediately to any service need.
Product Information

CENTRAL SERVICE MANAGEMENT
Im Umfeld der öffentlichen Sicherheit gibt es häufig eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Systemen, die alle auf einfache und effiziente Weise konfiguriert und verwalten werden sollen. Verschiedene Standorte, unterschiedliche Kommunikationstypen sowie heterogene Technologien resultieren in hochkomplexen Szenarien.


CENTRAL SERVICE MANAGEMENT


Um diese Herausforderungen zu meistern, brauchen Sie eine zentrale Stelle zur Überwachung der angeschlossenen Systeme – ohne Remote-Sitzungen für einzelne Applikationen abhalten zu müssen. Zudem ist eine Möglichkeit zur schnellen Fehlererkennung unabdingbar, um den reibungslosen Betrieb des verteilten Systems sicherzustellen.

Mit dem Central Service Management von ASC können Sie Aufzeichnungssysteme an verschiedenen Standorten zentral überwachen und verwalten. Fehlerbehebung ist genauso möglich wie das Versenden von Warnmeldungen bei der Aufzeichnung von traditioneller Telefonie sowie analogen bzw. digitalen Funksystemen. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen ein rasches Eingreifen zur unverzüglichen Systemwiederherstellung.

Produktinformationen